Nano Fund Pillars

CEO and Board of Direction

Dr. Mohammad Ali Bahreini CEO
Dr. Saeed Sarkar  Chairman
Mr. Saber Mirzaei  Vice chairman
Mr. Ebrahim Haj Ebrahimi  Member of board
Mr. Mir Javad Negarande Member of board


Iran Nanotechnology Initiative Council 45%
The Iran Technology Entrepreneurship Company 20%
The Elite Technology and Development Institution 30%
Iranian Development of Science and Technology Institution 5%



Nano Fund Colleagues Network

  • Vice-presidency for Science and Technology;
  • Iran Nanotechnology Initiative Council;
  • Tech Export Services Corridor;
  • Innovation and Development Fund;
  • Universities;
  • Knowledge-based firms.
افزودن ماژول جدید